New website:
Municipal Pool Technology
Learn more

And the EUSA AWARD 2021 goes to...

Die Gewinner des EUSA AWARD 2021

The winners of the EUSA AWARDS 2021 have been announced, with several of our partners being awarded prizes at a ceremony in Barcelona on 29 November 2021. Congratulations to them all – we could not be prouder!

In the Domestic Spas category, P. Hütel & W. Meß Schwimmbad GmbH from Berlin took the gold. Poolaesthetics, SL in Spain were double winners, taking home the silver in the Domestic Outdoor Pools category and gold in the Domestic Pools with an Automatic Cover category. Meanwhile, bronze in the Domestic Indoor Pools category went to Vivell Schwimmbadtechnik AG from Switzerland.

Congratulations to all the winners! We’re already looking forward to the EUSA AWARDS 2022!



Die Gewinner des EUSA AWARD 2021

The European Union of Swimming Pool and Spa Associations (EUSA) launched the EUSA AWARDS back in 2013. Prizes are awarded for domestic outdoor pools, indoor pools, spas and hot tubs. Even lighting in and around the water can receive an accolade thanks to the Pools by Night category.

In 2021, 199 entries from 11 countries were submitted to the EUSA AWARDS, having already been honoured with prizes at national level. The achievements were celebrated at an award ceremony in Barcelona on 29 November. We are absolutely delighted that three of our partners went home with one (or two) of the coveted trophies.

Go back